Because of Covid, our lectures this season will be delivered via Zoom. We hope to return to live lectures from October 2021.

Committee members and their contact details are normally shown on your annual membership card, but because of Covid there isn't one for the 2020-21 season.

In principle committee members should be in their roles for no more than three years. In practice we always need new people. As our Chairman and Treasurer have been in their roles for more than three years, we are urgently looking for replacements. For more information contact the Chairman, Yvette Bavin, on 020 7738 4421 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.